Bhartiya Shikshan Prasark Sanstha, Ambajogai

Swa. Sawarkar Arts, Science & Commerce College, Beed.

Environmental Science Committee Committee Established for Academic Year 2020-2021

Sr.No.	Name	Designation
1	Dr.Salve Uttam Shankarrao	Chairman
2	Smt. Deshpande Deepa Rukminikant	Member
3	Dr. Gaikwad Jogendra Ramrao	Member
4	Shri. Jadhav Rajpal Lalsing	Member
5	Dr.Naik Sudhir Ramkrishna	Member